jump to navigation

Hong Kong Tourists Hostage-Taking Ended in a Bloody Tragedy August 25, 2010

Posted by astronaut82 in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Just can’t get over with the hostage taking that took place in Quirino Grandstand last Monday, August 23, 2010.  I saw the news early morning in a Yahoo! Insider before I begin to work.  I usually read news after I arrived at the office.  That’s my own way of settling down before starting working.  Getting back to the deadly tragedy that killed 9 Hong Kong tourists + 1 including the hostage taker, I must say that what had just happened reflects the incompetency of the late administration.  Imagine the 10 years held by the Arroyo administration bearing sour fruits like these.  During the last 10 years, the PNP produced and promoted policemen with lack of training.  Such arrogance from police brutality to incompetent actions leave us the question whether our local police can still protect us.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment